How to enable mode:

In DejaPay Pro app:

  1. Go to settings → POS

  2. Enable “Sale only mode“

    image-20250805-100758.png
  3. Save POS settings

On Web page:

For POS:

  1. Go to POS settings on web

    image-20250801-072806.png
  2. Go to additional settings tab

  3. Find “Sale only mode“ setting and enable it

  4. image-20250805-100408.png

    Save settings

    image-20250801-072432.png
  5. Launch or close and reopen your Dejapay Pro app

For Lacation(all POSes):

  1. Go to Location settings on web

    image-20250801-072322.png
  2. Go to additional settings tab

  3. Find “Sale only mode“ setting and enable it

  4. image-20250805-100453.png

    Save settings

    image-20250801-072432.png
  5. Select:

    1. “Yes, apply to all devices“ - to save for all current and future POSes in this location

    2. “No, save only for location” - to save only for future POSes in this location

  6. Launch or close and reopen your Dejapay Pro app

How to use:

Basiclly it’s a same payment flow:

  1. Add items to cart

  2. Go to Checkout

  3. Select payment tool

What’s new in this mode:

  1. Order will be saved only when user go to Checkout, in case of changing order after that

    1. Example: Add items to cart → Go to Checkout → return to Cart, change it → Go to Checkout again

  2. No “Save” button on Cart screen

  3. User can do this actions without losing it’s cart:

    1. Select consumer

    2. Select table

    3. Select order type

    4. Notifications

  4. Open this screens will cleanse current cart or create a new order without saving previous one:

    1. Landscape:

      1. Orders

      2. Sales History

      3. Settings

      4. Operators pin code screen

    2. Portrait - all options from side screen except “Consumers”, “Tables“ and “Notifications“