How to enable mode:
In DejaPay Pro app:
Go to settings → POS
Enable “Sale only mode“
Save POS settings
On Web page:
For POS:
Go to POS settings on web

Go to additional settings tab
Find “Sale only mode“ setting and enable it

Save settings

Launch or close and reopen your Dejapay Pro app
For Lacation(all POSes):
Go to Location settings on web

Go to additional settings tab
Find “Sale only mode“ setting and enable it

Save settings

Select:
“Yes, apply to all devices“ - to save for all current and future POSes in this location
“No, save only for location” - to save only for future POSes in this location
Launch or close and reopen your Dejapay Pro app
How to use:
Basiclly it’s a same payment flow:
Add items to cart
Go to Checkout
Select payment tool
What’s new in this mode:
Order will be saved only when user go to Checkout, in case of changing order after that
Example: Add items to cart → Go to Checkout → return to Cart, change it → Go to Checkout again
No “Save” button on Cart screen
User can do this actions without losing it’s cart:
Select consumer
Select table
Select order type
Notifications
Open this screens will cleanse current cart or create a new order without saving previous one:
Landscape:
Orders
More
Reservations
Operators pin code screen
Portrait - all options from side screen except “Consumers”, “Tables“ and “Notifications“
